top of page
  • Writer's picturejoshua kwonski

The Importance of Massage Therapy

Updated: Apr 6, 2018

It doesn't hurt (though some might argue) to have a massage therapist for a mom. Rarely is there a period I go without my daily massage(s).


I've never been shy in telling mom exactly what I want in my treatments, and even showing up for one without an appointment. Some may see this as bold but she's always encouraged me to keep communication open during treatment. Plus, she absolutely loves her work. The way I see it is that I offer her more love by demanding...er... asking for massages.

Chest & Shoulder Massage

(pectorals, triceps, rotator cuff muscles and the shoulder girdle)

Chest Massage
(pectorals)

Anterior Neck Massage
(sternocleidomastoid, scalenes, pectorals, deltoid muscles

*Please forgive the portrait style in which mom shot these videos.
Someone taught her better than this.
She knew better. She promises to do better.

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page